GrowMate AI
Delete your GrowMate account
This process removes your GrowMate application data, including business profiles, marketing records, leads, customers, jobs, content, connected social tokens and tracked uploaded media. This action cannot be undone.
If you have an active paid service, deleting your account does not automatically cancel a separate payment contract. Cancel billing first or contact support.